Transformation

is the word of the day.  Everyone and everything around me is in upheaval, but it’s all positive.  Moving our home has certainly been a transformation and undoubted upheaval, but here is my  minute to update the new Ideas in Cloth that have taken place in the last couple of weeks.  Lots.

She sits in her place above the chair rail in our new family room.

New, almost finished pillow cover for my Etsy shop.

First personal quilt I’ve made in a while.  Design wall still under construction.

My new, very sunny in the morning, workspace.  I used dress pattern fabric for the shade.

A sideways view of fabrics I’m proposing for a quilt commission.

And so many pictures still untaken.  Wishing for more time in my days and thanking those who have lately brought such goodness to the little time there is.

2 thoughts on “Transformation

Leave a Reply

